City Officials

Current Agenda

Jackson is divided into four wards that are governed by a Mayor and two aldermen from each ward.  The Board of Aldermen meets the first and third Monday of each month at 7:00 P.M. with the study session immediately following the regular meeting.   In case of holidays or special circumstances, the regular or additional meetings may be scheduled on different days.  All meetings are open to the public.  City ordinance information is available at the Municode web site.

Mayor Dwain Hahs