1. Welcome to Jackson, Missouri

  1. City Officials

  2. Mayor Dwain Hahs 

    Jackson is divided into four wards that are governed by a Mayor and two aldermen from each ward.  Pictured are:  (back row/left to right) Joe Bob Baker, David Hitt, Larry Cunningham, David Reiminger, Paul Sander, Tommy Kimbel; (front row/left to right) Wanda Young, Dwain Hahs, Katy Liley

    The Mayor and Board of Aldermen meet the first and third Monday of each month at 6:00 P.M. with the study session immediately following the regular meeting. In case of holidays or special circumstances, the regular or additional meetings may be scheduled on alternate days.

    All meetings are open to the public. The current agenda is posted at City Hall and online.

    City ordinance information is available at the Municode web site.

    Dwain Hahs Mayor
    Paul Sander Ward 1 Wanda Young Ward 1
    Dave Reiminger, Mayor Pro Tem Ward 2 David Hitt Ward 2
    Larry Cunningham Ward 3 Katy Liley Ward 3
    Joe Bob Baker Ward 4 Tom Kimbel Ward 4
  1. City Officials

  2. News

  3. Calendar of Events

    < Prev Next >
    1. 25
    2. Jackson Municipal Swimming Pool opens
      The Jackson Municipal Swimming Pool opens on Satur...Read More
    1. 27
    2. Memorial Day
      City offices will be closed on May 27 in observanc...Read More
    1. 27
    2. Civic Center Closed
      The Civic Center will be closed Monday, May 27 in ...Read More
    1. 1
    2. E-Cycle Day
      E-Cycle Day is a one-day, drive-through/drop off o...Read More
    View Full Calendar
  4. ©2016
    City of Jackson
    101 Court Street
    Jackson, MO 63755  
    Phone:  (573) 243-3568   
    Fax:  (573) 243-4588
    Powered by  Element 74